Main About Us Reviews Support Us
Main About Us Reviews

Sony State of Play: May 30 Showcase

Sony State of Play: May 30 Showcase image

A whirlwind of PS5 and PSVR2 announcements coming your way; your wallet isn't ready.

Mark your calendars, gamers! Sony is gearing up to present another exciting State of Play broadcast on Thursday, May 30. The livestream kicks off at 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM BST and promises a thrill ride of updates and reveals.

What's Coming?

Expect news and announcements on 14 different game titles for the PS5 and PSVR2. The showcase will include updates on existing games and unveil brand-new titles set to launch later this year. It's a must-watch for anyone eager to see what's next in the world of PlayStation.

Stay tuned, keep your expectations high, and prepare for an hour packed with gaming goodness.

Explore More